Eyuel Zero Submission @eyuelzerosubmission 27.04.2024 11:01 Скопировать Пожаловаться Block Reasons. When blocking users, you can now specify a quick note for yourself about why you blocked that person. Block reasons will not be shown to the user, and only you can see them in Settings > Privacy and Security > Blocked Users. 1 • 2 • 3 • More 🆒 71 🔥 31 👏 22 👍 15 👎 4 😁 4 ⚡ 2 💯 2 🤩 1 40 2.6K
Обсуждение 0
Обсуждение не доступно в веб-версии. Чтобы написать комментарий, перейдите в приложение Telegram.
Обсудить в Telegram